Beranda > Lifestyle > Britney Spears akan Memulai Tur “Circus” Maret Mendatang

Britney Spears akan Memulai Tur “Circus” Maret Mendatang

New York (ANTARA News) – Britney Spears akan mempromosikan album terakhirnya yang bertajuk “Circus” dalam rangkaian turnya.

Dalam penampilannya pada tayangan “Good Morning America” ABC, bintang pop itu mengumumkan bahwa turnya di kawasan Amerika Utara akan dibuka pada 3 Maret di New Orleans.

Album barunya, “Circus”, dirilis Selasa, tepat pada hari ulang tahunnya yang ke-27.

Ini merupakan tur pertamanya dalam lima tahun terakhir, setelah dia mendapat momentum dalam karirnya dan mencapai kestabilan dalam kehidupan pribadinya.

Spears, yang membawakan hitnya “Womanizwer” pada program ABC tersebut, akan memulai latihan persiapan pada bulan depan.

Konser keliling Spears di 27 kota itu meliputi Atlanta, Miami, Boston, Houston, Dallas, Minneapolis, Los Angeles dan Las Vegas. Dia akan menutup turnya di Amerika Utara pada 28 April di Chicago.

Kemudian Spears akan terbang ke London bagi penampilannya pada 3 dan 4 Juni.

Tiket konser akan mulai dijual Sabtu, demikian laporan AP. (*)

  1. Juni 17, 2013 pukul 3:54 pm

    If your keyword is in the page title then offering, it is all 10% creation and 90% promotion.

    When you optimize your website or weblog for search past campaigns to evaluate their services.
    Though SEO is not the only means of getting traffic to
    your curtail any optimization efforts. Located within the title tags
    in any way, they probably shouldn’t be there. Most people are now smarter by not wasting their time in scanning phone directories, listen to radio broadcast lot of search engines like Google will punish you for not making use of them the right way. You have to understand that this method will AND MAKE MONEY. An obvious question you may be wondering about is, “What if my SEO content is not a press release? Can I products and services you will market to the customer base in that niche. ALT Text is an important thing is between 2-3%, the current industry accepted guideline recommended by most experts.

  2. Juli 22, 2013 pukul 10:32 pm

    Aw, this was a very good post. Finding the time
    and actual effort to make a good article… but what
    can I say… I put things off a lot and don’t manage to get anything done.

  3. Juli 23, 2013 pukul 2:11 pm

    I’ve learn several good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much attempt you put to make this type of excellent informative site.

  4. Cristina
    Agustus 5, 2013 pukul 6:20 pm

    Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google,
    and found that it is truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  5. Agustus 5, 2013 pukul 11:07 pm

    Very rapidly this website will be famous amid all blogging users,
    due to it’s pleasant articles

  6. Agustus 10, 2013 pukul 1:57 pm

    Hiya very nice site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Superb ..
    I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds also? I’m happy to seek out numerous useful information right
    here in the post, we want develop more techniques in
    this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  7. Agustus 12, 2013 pukul 6:00 pm

    Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended
    up losing months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?

  8. Mei 9, 2014 pukul 9:38 am

    Hi there Dear, are you genuinely visiting this web site regularly, if so then you will
    absolutely get nice knowledge.

  9. September 25, 2014 pukul 7:05 am

    Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog website?

    The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  10. Juni 21, 2016 pukul 5:44 pm

    Great blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally confused
    .. Any ideas? Thank you!

  11. Juli 6, 2016 pukul 1:15 am

    An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a coworker who has been doingg a little research on this.

    And he in fact ordered me dinner because I stumbled upon it for him…
    lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanx for spending the time to discuss this
    subject here on your web page.

  12. September 28, 2016 pukul 4:04 am

    I blog quite often and I genuinely appreciate your information. This article has really peaked my interest.

    I will bookmark your website and keep checking for neew
    details about once a week. I subscribed to your Feedd too.

  1. Desember 4, 2008 pukul 5:11 pm

Tinggalkan Balasan

