Beranda > Lowongan, Pendidikan > Pedaftaran Mahasiswa Baru STAN 2009-2010

Pedaftaran Mahasiswa Baru STAN 2009-2010

Pengumuman: Penerimaan Mahasiswa STAN Tahun 2009/2010

Departemen Keuangan Republik Indonesia telah membuka Pendaftaran Ujian Saringan Masuk mahasiswa Sekolah Tinggi Akuntansi Negara tahun ajaran 2009/2010.

Untuk tahun ini, pendaftaran dilakukan dua tahap, yaitu:
1. Tahap pertama, pendaftaran melalui web (eRegistration) melalui http://usm.stan.ac.id
2. Tahap kedua yaitu pendaftaran berkas dilakukan di lokasi-lokasi yang telah ditentukan.

Pengumuman lengkapnya dapat didownload di USM STAN 2009-2010

Pengumuman lengkap dan perkembangan selanjutnya kunjungi http://tribunmanado.co.cc/2009/06/10/pengumuman-penerimaan-mahasiswa-stan-tahun-20092010/

Kategori:Lowongan, Pendidikan
  1. Agustus 15, 2014 pukul 3:40 am

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I’m hoping you write once more very soon!

  2. Februari 11, 2015 pukul 11:09 am

    Hello Yahoo operates fine but your site is loading slowly which had
    taken close to one minute to successfully load, I don’t know if
    it is my very own issue perhaps site problems. Anyway, Thank you
    for creating an incredibly lovely article. Everyone who found this page should have discovered
    this particular article literally very helpful.
    I hope I’ll be able to get more amazing things and I also really should
    complement you by saying you have done good work.
    I have got your site book marked to check blog
    you post.

  3. Februari 19, 2015 pukul 9:55 pm

    Hey Google performs great but your site is loading slowly which had taken around a few minutes to
    finally load up, I am not sure if it’s my own problem or maybe website issue.

    However , thanks for posting amazing article.
    Perhaps this has been useful to lots of individuals who arrived here.
    I personally should point out that you have done wonderful work with this
    and additionally hope to find much more great things through you.
    I already have you book-marked to look at blogs you publish.

  4. Maret 11, 2015 pukul 6:27 pm

    Hello Your current site loads up honestly slow for my situation, I
    am not sure who’s issue is that on the other hand youtube opens up
    relatively fast. Well, I appreciate you for publishing such a great
    blog post. Almost everyone who actually came to this web site really should have discovered this
    informative article absolutely valuable.

    I personally should state that you really have done amazing job with
    this and expect to discover further wonderful things from you.
    To obtain additional knowledge through content which you write-up, I’ve saved
    to my bookmarks this web site.

  5. Maret 11, 2015 pukul 6:52 pm

    Hi there I don’t know if it’s me or your blog site but it’s loading slow for me personally, it took me like a minute or so to finally
    load however google does work completely for me. Nevertheless, Thank you for
    publishing an extraordinarily impressive blog post. I’m assuming it really
    has already been useful to plenty of people . I personally
    should state that you have done wonderful work with this plus expect to
    find out further awesome things through you. I ‘ve got you book marked to look at blogs you publish.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

